School Calendar


TERM TIME

Academic Year 2017 – 2018

Term 1:
Friday 1 Sept 2017 – Friday 20 Oct 2017

Term 2:
Monday 30 Oct 2017 – Monday 18 Dec 2017

Term 3:
Tuesday 2 Jan 2018 – Friday 9 Feb 2018

Term 4:
Monday 19 Feb 2018 – Friday 23 Mar 2018

Term 5:
Monday 9 Apr 2018 – Friday 25 May 2018

Term 6:
Monday 4 Jun 2018 – Friday 20 Jul 2018

INSET DAYS

Academic Year 2017-2018

Friday 1st Sept 2017 
School Closed

Monday 30th Oct 2017 
School Closed

Tuesday 2nd Jan  2018
School Closed

Friday 25th May 2018 
School Closed

Friday 6th July 2018 
School Closed