School Calendar


    TERM TIME

    Academic Year 2020 – 2021

    Term 1: Tuesday 1 September 2020 – Friday 23 October 2020

    Term 2: Monday 2 November 2020 – Friday 18 December 2020

    Term 3: Monday 4 January 2021 – Friday 12 February 2021

    Term 4: Monday 22 February 2021 – Thursday 1 April 2021

    Term 5: Monday 19 April 2021 – Friday 28 May 2021

    Term 6: Monday 7 June 2021 – Wednesday 21 July 2021

    INSET DAYS

    Academic Year 2020-2021

    Tuesday 1st September 2020

    School Closed due to building work

    Wednesday 2nd September 2020

    School Closed – INSET

    Monday 2nd November 2020

    School Closed – INSET

    Friday 12th February 2021

    School Closed – INSET

    Friday 28th May 2021

    School Closed – INSET

    Wednesday 21st July 2021

    School Closed – INSET