School Calendar


TERM TIME

Academic Year 2021 – 2022

Term 1: Thursday 2 September 2021 – Friday 22 October 2021

Term 2: Monday 1 November 2021 – Friday 17 December 2021

Term 3: Tuesday 4 January 2022 – Friday 18 February 2022

Term 4: Monday 28 February 2022 – Friday 8 April 2022

Term 5: Monday 25 April 2022 – Friday 27 May 2022

Term 6: Monday 6 June 2022 – Thursday 21 July 2022

INSET DAYS

Academic Year 2021-2022

Friday 24th September 2021
School Closed – INSET

Monday 1st November 2021
School Closed – INSET

Tuesday 4th January 2022
School Closed – INSET

Friday 8th April 2022
School Closed – INSET

Monday 6th June 2022
School Closed – INSET