School Calendar

9


TERM TIME

Academic Year 2018 – 2019

Term 1:
Monday 3 Sept 2018 – Friday 26 Oct 2018

Term 2:
Monday 5 Nov 2018 – Friday 21 Dec 2018

Term 3:
Monday 7 Jan 2019 – Friday 15 Feb 2019

Term 4:
Monday 25 Feb 2019 – Friday 5 Apr 2019

Term 5:
Tuesday 23 Apr 2019 – Friday 24 May 2019

Term 6:
Monday 3 Jun 2019 – Tuesday 23 Jul 2019

INSET DAYS

Academic Year 2018-2019

Friday 26th Oct 2018 
School Closed

Monday 5th Nov 2018 
School Closed

Monday 7th Jan  2019
School Closed

Monday 25th Feb 2019 
School Closed

Friday 28th June 2019
School Closed